Advantages of working with us

The company has a highly skilled staff. The elevator base for 500 thousand ton of products has been created. We have created friendly and partner relations with the large farms around the world.We have established an excellent relationship with large land international companies based on our network of loading containers.We are absolutely confident that we can provide our customers with quality service, including quality products and logistics services.

About us

It is well-known that Ukraine is located in the Eastern part of Europe, washed by the Black Sea and The Sea of Azov in the south and south-east. It borders on Poland, Slovakia and Hungary in the west, Belarus in the north, Romania and Moldova in the south-west and Russia in the east and north-east. Ukraine is called “the breadbasket of Europe.” Our company is one of the Ukrainian agrarian business division.

LLC “UKRAINIAN AGRO PRODUCT” – isthe 15-year experienced enterprise in the manufacturing, commercial, and industrial branches of agricultural production.

The company is located in Kiev, political, economic and cultural capital of Ukraine. The Quality Control Department officially authorized the import of different types of our products in Asia, Europe and Africa. The company has accumulated a rich experience in dealing with agricultural products for many years. The main direction of the company is the use of grains, oilseed and legume crops for food industry.

The company has 7 branches located in Africa, Asia and Europe.
The Company’s policy is to provide many aspects of services, including warehousing and transportation, which qualitatively and individually provide customer risk management.

Преимущества работы с нами

В компании работает высококвалифицированный персонал. Создана элеваторная база на 500 тыс. тонн продукции. Мы построили дружеские и партнерские отношения с крупными фермерскими хозяйствами по всему миру. В течение многих лет работы у нас сложились превосходные отношения с крупными международными сухопутными компаниями, основанные на преимуществах нашей сети погрузочных контейнеров. Мы предоставляем нашим клиентам высокий уровень обслуживания, включая качественный товар и логистические услуги.

О компании

Всем известно, что Украина расположена в восточной части Европы, на юге и юго-востоке омывается Чёрным и Азовским морями, на севере граничит с Беларусью, на западе — Польшей, Словакией и Венгрией, на юго-западе — Румынией и Молдовой, на востоке и северо-востоке — Россией. Украину называют «Житница Европы». Одной из ячеек украинского аграрного бизнеса и является наша компания.

ООО УКРАИНСКИЙ АГРО ПРОДУКТ – предприятие с 15-ти летним опытом в производственном, коммерческом и промышленном направлениях сельскохозяйственной отрасли.

Компания находится в Киеве, в политической, экономической и культурной столице Украины. В Азии, Европе и Африке Управлениями по контролю качества официально одобрен импорт нашей продукции. После многолетних усилий компания накопила богатый опыт в работе с сельскохозяйственной продукцией, в основном это зерновые, масличные и бобовые культуры, применяемые в пищевой промышленности.

Компания имеет 7 филиалов, расположенных в  Африке, Азии и Европе и в процессе транспортировки и складирования индивидуально учитывает особенности каждого клиента.